Rating 5 Guys Burgers

5 Guys Burger

The 5 Guys Restaurant is a moderate speed burger chain that spreads across America. They have received high ratings from numerous magazines, blogs, and people. Today I thought I would go in and give this burger place a rating. When you enter it is sensory overload, there is yelling and people chopping vegatables, you can hear the sizzling of burgers on the grill. I ordered a bacon-cheeseburger with a coke. It took about 7 minutes for the burger to be delivered to me and the coke was given right away. The burgers are wrapped in tin foil and the cheese is melted to the foil when you open it up. The bun was toasted slightly and the bacon was crispy. The burger was well cooked and a double patty burger. Tomatoes were chopped evenly and lettuce was fresh and crisp. Overall I give the place a ratin of 8.3 and the burger a rating of 8.9. ( Did I mnenton the bathrooms were clean.)